Statement of persons nominated for Parish and District Council

6 persons have been nominated for St Margaret’s at Cliffe Parish Council.

  • Peter Blake
  • Tony Fielding
  • Jennifer Harris
  • Anna Newton
  • Rebecca Simcox
  • Christopher Smith

There are currently 3 vacancies. After the elections on Thursday 2 May 2019 Dover District Council will issue notices of casual vacancies.

Click here to see the full list of nominations for Parish Councils.

If you want to view the full list of nominations for District Councillors click here.